Both versions uninstall from Windows Settings. Your saved captures are never deleted.

Only if you do not plan to reinstall. Settings are under HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Bandicam Company\ZunShot, session files under %LOCALAPPDATA%\Bandicam\ZunShot.