muholovka48
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2023 10:21 pm

Problem with Bandicam hotkey

Sun Nov 26, 2023 10:24 pm

Hello. I am staff for one game so I got used to bandicam and the record fullscreen option. I have now experienced a problem few times which is a bit frustrating. Everything works well when I am on my main screen but when I enter the game the hotkey that I use for bandicam screen recording and screen screenshot doesn't work, it simply ignores the hotkey like I don't press anything. When I enter the game the only way for it to work is that I have to switch to game recording mode but I don't know what the issue is because it worked normally few days ago and now it won't stop creating problems.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 7780
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Problem with Bandicam hotkey

Mon Nov 27, 2023 7:23 pm

Hello muholovka48,

Do you mean that you have the hotkey issue with only the full screen recording of the screen recording mode?
Do you have the same issue with the rectangle recording, too?
We recommend you install the latest version of Bandicam after uninstalling the current version.

https://www.bandicam.com/downloads/

Thank you.

muholovka48
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2023 10:21 pm

Re: Problem with Bandicam hotkey

Thu Nov 30, 2023 6:07 am

Hello muholovka48,

Do you mean that you have the hotkey issue with only the full screen recording of the screen recording mode?
Do you have the same issue with the rectangle recording, too?
We recommend you install the latest version of Bandicam after uninstalling the current version.

https://www.bandicam.com/downloads/

Thank you.
Yes, the issue happens with the full screen recording of the screen recording mode, I think everything else works but I will try to download the Bandicam again. :D

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests