kyoto5
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2022 9:52 pm

Can't record New World in game mode

Fri Aug 05, 2022 4:06 pm

Hi,

I can't record the last MMO of Amazon : New world. The game is not recognized. I have to use windows mode.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 7365
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Can't record New World in game mode

Tue Aug 09, 2022 10:24 am

Hello,

Please refer to the previous post.
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=9803

Thank you.

rohank9084
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2022 7:57 pm

Re: Can't record New World in game mode

Tue Aug 09, 2022 7:58 pm

If you do not know about it do yourself a service and make sure that it is turned off. Have had micro stutters every 10 seconds in most games for a about 6 months. Could just about put up with it for rdr2. It was more annoying in csgo. It made dark souls 3 unplayable. Initial Google results blamed my graphics card bios (rx 5700) and even xbox controller bios. Eventually I came across the windows game mode fix and it was night and day, no more stuttering. Beat the first dark souls 3 boss on my second attempt and ranked up in csgo in the same evening. What the fuck Microsoft. A game mode that decreases performance and is on by default?!

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 4 guests